59 Productions / Intel Studios


Based on Richard McGuire’s ground-breaking graphic novel, HERE is an epic tapestry woven from the threads of everyday life.

The piece is a meditation on time built from the fleeting instants that make up the daily rhythms of our lives, a poetic evocation of the way in which moments of meaning – big and small – reverberate across the ages. The piece tells the story of the corner of one particular room and the characters that inhabit it over the course of several millennia. In so doing, it paints a portrait of humanity, captured in momentary glances and stolen fragments, at once dizzyingly kaleidoscopic and utterly recognisable.

The immersive film is an Intel Studios Original, conceived and created by Fifty Nine Productions, with an original score from Anna Meredith.

The four-minute first chapter premiered at the 2020 Venice Film Festival.

Find out more about Here at


An Intel Studios Original
Conceived and Created by
59 Productions
Based on the Graphic Novel by
Richard McGuire
Executive Producers
Diego Prilusky
Sarah Vick
Lysander Ashton
Mark Grimmer
Anna Meredith
Rebecca Collis
Lead Designer
Tom Wexler
VR Development, Post Production and Visual Effects
All Seeing Eye
Audio Post Production
1.618 Digital

For 59 Productions

Lysander Ashton
Mark Grimmer
Live Action Director
Scott Faris
Executive Producer
Anna Jameson
Rebecca Collis
Lead Designer
Tom Wexler
Laurien Ash
Senior Animator
Edd Stockton
Assistant Designer
Lorna Pittaway
Architectural Designer
Hannah Rozenberg
VR Development, Post Production and Visual Effects
All Seeing Eye
Audio Post Production
1.618 Digital
Graphic Designer
Rebecca Pitt
2D Editor
Jessie Rodger

For All Seeing Eye

Technical Director
Ollie Lindsey
VFX Director
Adam Child

Volumetric Production Crew

1st AD
Jeff McPhee
Casting by
Msaada Nia
Background Casting
Vanessa Portillo
2nd AD
Emily Faris
Clint Hudson
Production Coordinator
Andrew Arnold
Production Supervisor
Ana Miren Achaval
Operations Supervisor
Kevin Hanson
Volumetric Operator
John JB Battaglia
Blake Chapman
Jay Brown
Jonathan Marcus
Intel RoboCam Operator
Adam Goldfaden
Intel Script Supervisor
Scott Hazel
Playback Operator
Neko Rivera
Associate Producer
Marcie Greene
Key Set PA
Tyree Bailey
Tyanna McDavid
Cameron Greely
Alex Crow
Annalise Bandel
Carlos A Hernandez
Kenneth L. Brown
Byron G. Bradley
Kyle Duckett
Audio Technician
Russell White
Chet Leonard
Nicholas Branstetter
Kraig Kishi
Bill Jenkins
Set Medic
Dylan Flores
Set Nurse
Sheri Dawley
Set Teacher
Amy Stanoszek
Baby Guardian
Jabriel Anderson
Kelsi Levingston
Serenity Forbes
Elena Churinova
Viacheslav Lykov
HMU Department Head
Alisha Baijounas
Key Make-up
Emilia Black
Key Hair
Kate Klein
MU&H Swing
Melissa Beck-Swarberg
Vivienne Somers
Assistant HMU
Jeannie Giannone
Costume Designer
Oksana Derina
Costume Assistant
Lucretia Ivory Woods
On-set Wardrobe
Jena Moody
Jorchual Gregory Vargas
Props Master
Naomi Gonzalez Kahn